Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Le Chabot Dental

Dental Implant Specialists & General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in San Leandro, CA

4.75/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Le Chabot Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Le Chabot Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent pre-op appointment with clear and precise description of procedure. Implant appointment went very well and healing/check up appointments were a pleasure.
Nana Yaw B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Very professional
Vicky N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
HUONG N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor is professional taking good care my implants I feel safe healthy and happy ! I will refer to my family and friends
Gilbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
They made me an immediate appointment when I told them about my tooth pain. They deserve the 5.0 rating
Gia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Everyone was so kind and patient with my daughter! She left with a big smile on her face !
Angela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Having been a person with tremendous dental needs my entire life, trust me when I say you will not find a better dental office for purposes of achieving a dental implant. The cost is very reasonable, the staff is outright amazing, and highly recommend you book a consult.
Dashawn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Overall exceptional!! Assistant was very compassionate about my comfort.
PAMELA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
It was great! Staff and Dr Andy were the best. I can't say enough good things about them.
Ray A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
It was swell, please fix the front door
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Le performed a difficult extraction in a very timely and pain free way. He walked me through the process and minimized my anxiety. I had minimal resulting pain after the anesthetic wore off. Very impressed and could not have been more pleased with his work.
Sean S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
They are real pros at what they do and up front on the charges considering I had lost insurance from co im working for and now the numbness is going away and im feeling alot of pain might need to call them and see why ?
Inez E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Another great cleaning at Le Chabot
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Good
Richard D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Le was great. Got the work done quickly.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Amazing visit, as always. I highly recommend Le Chabot to everyone I know. Shout out to Maggie my favorite dental assistant of all time.
Steve R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/19
Great Work.
Anthony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Le and his staff are amazing! Always professional and very courteous!
Nary H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly and on time
Pharadja A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Love this place! So clean and fast and effective!
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours