Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

Le Chabot Dental

Dental Implant Specialists & General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in San Leandro, CA

20 total reviews

Le Chabot Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Le Chabot Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inez E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Another great cleaning at Le Chabot
Gary H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Good
Richard D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Le was great. Got the work done quickly.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Amazing visit, as always. I highly recommend Le Chabot to everyone I know. Shout out to Maggie my favorite dental assistant of all time.
Steve R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great Work.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Le and his staff are amazing! Always professional and very courteous!
Nary H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly and on time
Pharadja A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Love this place! So clean and fast and effective!
Sergio A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellence in customer service, and DDS attention and advises. I'll return. Wouldn't you?
Savion A.
Submitted 03/16/19
My visit are always great there, and the staff is always professionally when I walk into the office. My dentist is good at what he do, and most of all he’s very understanding when it comes to my dental plan and coverage options, in other words they work with you..I’m very satisfied.
Gina P.
Submitted 03/13/19
The best experience I ever had with a dentist
Fatima C.
Submitted 02/16/19
Very professional and attentive
Teresa P.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Le is awesome! Very thorough and knowledgeable. The staff is courteous, friendly and helpful.
Sue H.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Le is the world class dentist!
Martha M.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Le, has always been willing to work with my quirky family. He is always patient and caring with a few zany stories of his own
Sam D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr Andy, did a excellent job pulling my tooth out. No pain at all.
Peter S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Great Work with a Smile is always appreciated. I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND. THIS Dentristry.
Peter S.
Submitted 11/30/18
A pleasant place to have your teeth worked on. I can recommend them to others.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Amazing office, amazing staff, amazing price, amazing doc. Dr. Le takes care of three generations of my family. Great dude.
Andrea A.
Submitted 10/06/18
I was looking for a private practice that my insurance covered!! What a awesome find friendly an over the top to meet my needs you won't find any better!
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours