Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Le Chabot Dental

Dental Implant Specialists & General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in San Leandro, CA

30 total reviews

Le Chabot Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Le Chabot Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky N.
Submitted 05/16/22
HUONG N.
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor is professional taking good care my implants I feel safe healthy and happy ! I will refer to my family and friends
Gilbert S.
Submitted 02/14/22
They made me an immediate appointment when I told them about my tooth pain. They deserve the 5.0 rating
Gia W.
Submitted 01/29/22
Everyone was so kind and patient with my daughter! She left with a big smile on her face !
Angela W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Having been a person with tremendous dental needs my entire life, trust me when I say you will not find a better dental office for purposes of achieving a dental implant. The cost is very reasonable, the staff is outright amazing, and highly recommend you book a consult.
Dashawn G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Overall exceptional!! Assistant was very compassionate about my comfort.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 09/18/21
It was great! Staff and Dr Andy were the best. I can't say enough good things about them.
Ray A.
Submitted 08/16/21
It was swell, please fix the front door
Patrick C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Le performed a difficult extraction in a very timely and pain free way. He walked me through the process and minimized my anxiety. I had minimal resulting pain after the anesthetic wore off. Very impressed and could not have been more pleased with his work.
Sean S.
Submitted 07/07/21
They are real pros at what they do and up front on the charges considering I had lost insurance from co im working for and now the numbness is going away and im feeling alot of pain might need to call them and see why ?
Inez E.
Submitted 08/21/19
Another great cleaning at Le Chabot
Gary H.
Submitted 07/13/19
Good
Richard D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr Le was great. Got the work done quickly.
Joseph B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Amazing visit, as always. I highly recommend Le Chabot to everyone I know. Shout out to Maggie my favorite dental assistant of all time.
Steve R.
Submitted 05/20/19
Great Work.
Anthony S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Le and his staff are amazing! Always professional and very courteous!
Nary H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Friendly and on time
Pharadja A.
Submitted 03/30/19
Love this place! So clean and fast and effective!
Sergio A.
Submitted 03/28/19
Excellence in customer service, and DDS attention and advises. I'll return. Wouldn't you?
Savion A.
Submitted 03/16/19
My visit are always great there, and the staff is always professionally when I walk into the office. My dentist is good at what he do, and most of all he’s very understanding when it comes to my dental plan and coverage options, in other words they work with you..I’m very satisfied.
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours